The TPS Collective events calendar lists classes, workshops, webinars, and conferences related to the practice of archives and teaching with primary sources. The TPS Collective welcomes event submissions. Please use this form to submit new entries:

Submit Calendar Event »

TPS Collective volunteers will review and format your submission for inclusion on the events calendar. For more information or if you have questions about a submission, please email tpscollective@gmail.com.


WEBINAR: SAA RAO Marketplace of IDEAs

The 2024 RAO Annual Section Meeting and Marketplace of IDEAs will take place VIRTUALLY on Thursday, July 25, 2024. 90 minutes  |  4pm EDT  |  3pm CDT  |  2pm MDT ...

Free