ACRL Presents: Information Literacy Instruction at a (Social) Distance: Strategies for Moving Online

Tuesday, March 17, 2020: 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Is your campus closing due to COVID-19? Join Melissa Wong for a crash course in moving your library instruction online. Melissa3 will address options for both synchronous and asynchronous instruction, discuss how to engage students in active learning while online, and provide a short list of best practices. Register for Zoom webinar here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.