ACRL Presents: Pandemic Pedagogy: Resources for Library Instruction at a Distance

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern

Join us for a facilitated conversation about tools, resources, and strategies for shifting information literacy to support remote teaching and learning. Participants will have the opportunity to share their own approaches and co-create a collaborative guide* of best practices. Register here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.