ACRL Presents: Copyright for Campus Closures: Exploring the Copyright Issues around Moving Instruction and Reference Online

Friday, March 20, 2020 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern

This presentation and Q&A session with Sara R. Benson, copyright librarian and editor of ACRL’s Copyright Conversations: Rights Literacy in a Digital World, aims to provide information on and answer your questions about the copyright issues involved in rapidly moving your instruction and reference online. Register here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.